My Workweek

image

Now I laughed a little to myself as I wrote down today’s title, a little too pretentious and annoying but I honestly had no ocean what else to call it.

It’s right after Piano again, sadly no mid-piece inspiration struck again and I really couldn’t be bothered writing another Convictions lies toff post, no online inspiration because the old hag cancelled her WiFi subscription. Anyway, lying here on her little rattan couch, head and feet propped up (probably doing wonders to my already poor posture) I decided to write a little about my week.

Not sure why (but I’ve started to realize with this post a day malarky in going to have to write some extremely queer articles every now and then, we can’t always be blessed with miraculous imaginations)

Here it goes:

Monday
School 8:35 – 3:15
Piano 3:30 – 4:15
Rowing Land Training 6:00-7:00

Tuesday
School
Rowing 2:35 – 5:00

Wednesday
School
Rowing 3:30 – 5:15?

Thursday
School
Badminton? 4:00 – 5:00

Friday
School
Violin 3:45 – 4:45
Badminton 5:30 – 7:00

Saturday
Mandarin 9:00 – 10:00
Rowing 10:30 – 12:00

Sunday
Badminton 4:30 – 6:00

Like I said, this post doesn’t have much utility apart from the fact it filled up a space (oops) and its pretty handy having this all written down.

Tomorrow I’ll probably wake up earlier and get something proper written down.(may have accidently woken up a little late today)

2 thoughts on “My Workweek

Leave a Reply

