Getting Swole with Linderson

I honestly think I’ve conspired to slowly destroy myself. I spent most of weights this morning just walking around the room, wasting my time. Then I had a pretty good day, the pistons were firing pretty hard again and it all kinda flowed well, plus I seem to be handling myself well.

Well I just had a sausage roll and now my brain hurts, so odd that’s simple piece of mystery meat in a pastry will undo all the hard work you’ve done (had a very healthy pizza and chips for lunch).

It’s been a week back since the holiday and I’ve been hit with just about every bullet in the gun of school pissing you off, I’ve taken it, sometimes like a sissy, but it’s been a joy and I’m actually looking forward to next week.

I’ve settled into a more humdrum way of living, I’m taking it easier and not going full beast mode, I’m liking it right now but I think one of these days I’ll have to hit it again.

Leave a Reply

