Johnny Davis Punched a Kid

The title really has no meaning, it’s just a lovely phrase that came to me as I sat down to write this post.

I have a few things flying through my mind. Why does time fly so quick? Why is it okay to acknowledge some differences between races but not others? Why does that bake well tart taste so good? Will I regret eating it all tomorrow? All these questions remain unanswered apart from the eating part which seems like a resounding yes.

Writing this post will be a race against time. My phones on 7% and I’m too lazy to move from my lovely cocoon because this throw is stupidly comfy plus I really want to read this book and when my phone dies I’ll have no choice but to read.

I’ve talked a bit about putting yourself in positions where you’re forced to do things, it’s dope. Small point I’m a little worried because I’ve done total 20 minutes of actual work today, not bad Kevin, new levels of procrastination. But you know what, I’m fine with it, everything that needs to be done is done and I’m on top of this.

Here’s an actual thing to talk about after I totally stalled for a few hundred words. Being proactive and being reactive. You want to set yourself up so that you eventually became at the cause and not the effect of events. Life is all about being in control and not being controlled by exterior circumstances. Word. 3% am out.

Leave a Reply

