Post a Day V2

I have quite a lot to say and too little time to say it. A few things happened today, it’s 9pm and I’ve only just got back from rowing, I’ve spent a good 2 hours of my day getting shouted at, I’m apparently very good at some tests and other things happened (I swear there’s a lot more, it seemed so much more exciting in my head).

Anyway I have to shower and learn a bloody English exam before going to bed a waking up an hour early for weights.

Damn it is hard to be a middle class Asian kid in Scotland.

Leave a Reply

