Well Fuck

So the timing today was almost perfect, I had everything that needed to be done by about 9:30 and was prepared for actually being on time to the world tonight tonight. Well then I remembered I had a blog and like an incessant girlfriend  will cut out your heart if you forget to pay attention to it. My computer is currently lagged out so I’m . typing this blind and hoping it loads correctly. typing this blind and hoping it loads correctly. typing this blind and hoping it loads correctly.

Well it’s obviously not loaded properly, now I seriously need to get to sleep but I’ll just say that bulletproof coffee is actually really nice as long as you blitz it in a blender enough, I had technically a 3 shot americano today so I was totally fucked for the first few hours of the day and I doubt I’ll actually manage to sleep until the early hours of the morning, oh well.

Leave a Reply

