Frustratingly Average

I have this god complex delusion where I believe I am in fact the best at everything. I’m convinced that I will be an instant expert at anything and the exception to the rule in every case.

Turns out I’m pretty much average at everything: height, weight, intelligence (in fact I’d argue I’m probably below average intelligence) and so on.

I don’t really want to write anything right now but do any of you guys have this unfailing belief that you are in fact, a messiah?

5 thoughts on “Frustratingly Average

  1. What I have is the stupid idea that I can start studying at 9 pm before the test and still manage to finish studying by 10 pm. Pretty much the same as being the messiah, I would say.

    Like

Leave a Reply

