Still Earth

Sotd: you and I – Nate good. I. My anger that “you and me” by marc e bassy and gerald is actually kinda mainstream and known by some of the general public I needed another song to stick in between James blunt and wiz so I found this one. 

The next step in the tragedy that is my life followed today. I come back from lunch, talk about random debauchery to my friends and then get hollered at by my head of senior school. This man is terrifying, to be called upon by him is synonymous to death, men far greater than me have perished under his stern gaze. Oddly enough I’m usually not that terrified of the guy, he used to run badminton and was pretty nice to me generally. Today he was not so generous. 

Leave a Reply

