In My System

Sotd: headlights – Robyn schulz. Finally found it, after 3 or so listens it lost its “oh I remember this song and it was great” glow so yeah I kinda hate it now but whatever couldn’t find another song to do so this will have to do.

Strange thing happened today. Actually nothing strange happened today but I’ll write about a peculiar thing. I don’t really like using the word strange because after that awful remix of stranger things and childish gambino. It’s annoying when they just decide to piggyback a trend and try and run it into more views and stuff.

Deliberating between finishing here and getting no likes but positive sleep and finishing what I need to do or writing more rubbish and scraping a few more likes. Na procrastination won out, night kids.

3 thoughts on “In My System

Leave a Reply

