Merktown

Sotd: off the strength – russ. 

So today’s story is how I’ve totally crippled myself over the last few weeks. I probably haven’t actually crippled myself but my body just isn’t playing right. Firstly I’m pretty sure I have some sort of peripheral nerve disease where when I stand up I get these weird pains at certain points in my leg which is just great fun. 

Enough about all that, back to school today and I dunno it was kinda weird, like I haven’t talked to anyone my age in like 3 weeks so there was a lot of stutter shit but finishing here because lazy and things to do. 

Leave a Reply

