Another Day, Another Dollar

Sotd: aahyeahh – Oliver Francis 

So today’s the day, I’m 17 and its weird. I don’t really feel 17, haven’t really tried taking it in yet – right now I can’t really be bothered embracing being older because I don’t see much of a point to it.

I’m not sure what to say about it, had a pretty good day today, after a few weeks of total isolation from people my age it’s nice to be back at school and living it up. It’s kinda annoying when I sit around all day and fester these thoughts that don’t really end up anywhere and its just affirming to be back around the real life. I like where I’m going, I’ve used this year well – pretty well – not as well as I would have wanted to but I have a few dozen of these things so it’s a gradual build up. So I suppose here’s to another year, one betterer and gooderer and honestly yeah it’s just another day that happens to be 17 round the suns after the day I came into the world kicking and screaming. 

Leave a Reply

