No Gloss Shit

sotd: babylon – half the animal.

This whole killing myself nutritionally and physically has come back to bite me. Cold sweats in the night, and then dunno this lack of life vigor that makes me so bored.

This whole tomfoolary business has totally bored me, like just sitting around watching geordie shore, and eating a bunch of pasta dashed with pesto and that was kinda fun but it does just feel lacking y’know.

I do have an actual exam left I seem to have forgotten, yeah it’s next week, and chinese and I probably should be revising and I have lot of things to do like learn SEO for this guy I’m meant to help out and then learn some other stuff that needs to be done and maybe do some stuff. I’m on call right now so this is all disjointed but night.

‘m

 

Leave a Reply

