SIGBOTFBAB

Sotd: all that talk – mike stud

The title stands for so I got bit on the foot by a bee because this morning as I prepared to let loose holy hell on my toilet at home I kinda waddled down into position, wiggled my foot into position and then it hit me. This weird numbing sensation that kinda felt like oh shit here comes the stroke. 
But then again it turns out I just stood in a dead bee and I had a sting under my foot which is more annoying than anything that I’d be standing all day with a fuck off bite on my foot. But maybe some wim God training or maybe just because it was kinda dead it was fine after a minute or two. Off to watch mobile masters now

Leave a Reply

