Snacking

Sotd: skateboard – slapper my friend says it’s great, I have no idea because I’m at work and haven’t heard it yet, it better be, I made it song of the day.

At work had the customer from hell. She was lovely enough at first, I was happy – girl wanted two contracts and that was good. Then she fails a credit check, then I change the address and she passes, but it’s not the right address. Anyway I was just screaming because basically either she was allowed a contract but couldn’t pass a credit check or passed the check but couldn’t legally take it out.

So I spent two hours with this woman, culminating in me selling her two pay as you go phones and her making me manually enter her contacts ( 30 of the fuckers) and for some reason I agreed, maybe it was guilt or perhaps I’m a pushover but whatever.